Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Appellate Advocacy, Dispute Resolution and Trial Advocacy



Full Time Faculty

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
John M. Breen Professor of Law Corboy 1334 312.915.8554
jbreen1@luc.edu
Theresa C. Ceko Clinical Professor
Director, Community Law Center Clinic
Corboy 1015 312.915.7836
tceko@luc.edu
Christine G. Cooper Professor Emerita Corboy 1315 312.915.7149
ccooper@luc.edu
Sacha M. Coupet Associate Professor of Law
Director of Research, Civitas ChildLaw Center
Corboy 1309 312.915.7134
scoupet@luc.edu
Teresa F. Frisbie Director, Dispute Resolution Program Corboy 1026 312.915.7855
tfrisbie@luc.edu
Jean M. Gaspardo Assistant Dean, Student Affairs Corboy 1227 312.915.7886
jgaspar@luc.edu
Diane C. Geraghty A. Kathleen Beazley Chair in ChildLaw
Professor Director, Civitas ChildLaw Center
Corboy 1316 312.915.7155
dgeragh@luc.edu
Michael J. Kaufman Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director of Education Law and Policy Institute Director of Institute for Investor Protection
Corboy 1235 312.915.7143
mkaufma@luc.edu
Jane H. Locke Associate Professor Corboy 1319 312.915.7139
jlocke@luc.edu
Richard A. Michael Professor Emeritus
Senior Lecturer in Residence
Corboy 1318 312.915.7158
rmichae@luc.edu
Margaret L. Moses Professor of Law, Director of International Law and Practice Program Corboy 1433 312.915.6430
mmoses1@luc.edu
Daniel P. Pavlik Clinical Professor
Clinical Professor, Post Doc Fellow, Federal Tax Clinic
Corboy 1019 312.915.6426
dpavlik@luc.edu
Stacey E. Platt Clinical Professor of Law
Associate Director, Civitas ChildLaw Clinic
Corboy 1118 312.915.7931
splatt@luc.edu
Alan Raphael Associate Professor Corboy 1327 312.915.7140
araphae@luc.edu
Henry Rose Professor of Law Corboy 1425 312.915.7840
hrose@luc.edu
Richard M. Rosenberg Professor and Senior Lecturer in Residence Corboy 1311 312.915.7144
drosen1@luc.edu
Allen E. Shoenberger Professor Corboy 1325 312.915.7141
ashoen1@luc.edu
Anita Weinberg Clinical Professor of Law
Director, ChildLaw Policy Institute
Corboy 1114 312.915.6482
aweinbe@luc.edu


Part Time Faculty - Trial Advocacy

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Kathleen Marie Burke Circuit Court Judge of Cook County kburke@cookcountygov.com
Gino L. DiVito Partner, Tabet DiVito & Rothstein LLC 312.762.9460
gdivito@tdrlawfirm.com
Hon. Thomas More Donnelly Associate Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County 312.603.4662
tdonnel@cookcountygov.com
William X. Elward Distinguished Practitioner in Residence 312.814.3754
belward@atg.state.il.us
Michael Goggin    
Deborah J. Gubin Partner, Deborah J. Gubin & Associates 312.902.2665
djgubin@aol.com
Richard L. Hutt    
Helen Kim Skinner    
Diane MacArthur    
Thomas S. Moore Partner, Anderson & Moore 312.251.1500
email@andersonmoorelaw.com
John Moran    
Hon. Stuart A. Nudelman   snudelman@luc.edu
Anthony Pinelli Private practice 312.583.9270
 
Thomas Schippers   tschippers@luc.edu
Martin D. Snyder    
Patricia Sudendorf    
Caesar A. Tabet Partner, Tabet DiVito & Rothstein LLC 312.762.9480
ctabet@tdrlawfirm.com
Tiffany J. Tracy Assistant United States Attorney, Northern District of Illinois 312.353.5300
 


Part Time Faculty - Appellate Advocacy

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Jean Cocozza Judge of the Circuit Court of Cook County 312.603.2605
Stresa92@att.net
April Oboikawitch Judicial Law Clerk for the Honorable Maureen E. Connors of the Illinois Appellate Court 847.624.4454
ajconnley@gmail.com
Kyle P. De Jong Litigation Counsel, Aon Corporation 773.841.1185
kylepdejong@gmail.com
Anna Bradley Debush Law Clerk, United States District Court for the Northern District of Illinois 312.208.8256
adebush@yahoo.com
Colin H. Dunn Clifford Law Offices, P.C. 312.977.4535
chd@cliffordlaw.com
Lester Finkle Chief, Assistant Public Defender, Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender 312.603.0600
lester.finkle@cookcountyil.gov
Lori E. Fulton Campion, Curran, Lamb & Cunabaugh, P.C 815.459.8440
lfulton@cclclaw.com
Tatia Gibbons-LaForme Assistant State's Attorney, Supervisor Tax, Cook County State's Attorney's Office 312.603.6382
Tatia.Gibbons@cookcountyil.gov
Lu Han Attorney, Office of General Counsel for the Social Security Administration (877) 800-7578 ext. 19408 luhan1980@gmail.com
Travis J. Ketterman Partner, Whitfield McGann & Ketterman 312.251.9700
tketterman@wmklaborlaw.com
Hon. Diane Joan Larsen Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County 312.603.3343
djl1103@aol.com
Brett E. Legner Assistant Attorney General, Civil Appeals Division, Office of the Attorney General of Illinois 312.814.2146
blegner@atg.state.il.us
Gregory J. Leighton Partner, Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg 312.269.5372
gleighton@ngelaw.com
John D. Mitchell Senior Attorney, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission 312.353.0815
MitchellJD@sec.gov
Emily Paster   emily.paster@gmail.com
James F. Tozzi Attorney, Law Offices of James F. Tozzi 773.399.1122
jimtozzi@msn.com
Emily G. Vaccaro   773.209.9637
evaccaro410@gmail.com
Andrew Vrabel Senior Director, Associate General Counsel, CME Group Inc. 312.648-3857, 312.618.9968
andrew.vrabel@cmegroup.com
Nadine J. Wichern Assistant Attorney General and Brief Reviewer, Office of the Illinois Attorney General 312.814.1497
nwicher@luc.edu


Part Time Faculty - Dispute Resolution

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
John H. Calhoun   630.240.4288 calhojoh@aol.com
Daniel J. Chester   312.919.5500
chesterd72@hotmail.com
Ceylan Eatherton Principal & Managing Member, Common Interest Mediation LLC ceatherton@cimediation.com
Douglas Green Vice President Human Resources, Merchandise Mart douggreen99@yahoo.com
Corinne (Cookie) Levitz Mediator, Domestic Relations Division, Circuit Court of Cook County 312.603.1563
cookie.levitz@alumni.carleton.edu
James Michel Vice President, Assistant General Counsel, JPMorgan Chase & Co. 312.320.7237
jmichel1@luc.edu
Micki Moran Founding partner, Child and Family Law Center of the North Shore, Ltd. 847.926.0101
mickim@lawforchild.com
Terry Moritz Principal at Goldberg Kohn Bell Black Rosenbloom & Moritz, Ltd. 312.201.3903
Terry.moritz@goldbergkohn.com
Edgar Mosshamer Principal, Midwest Leadership Development 630.802.1436
elm@midwestleadership.net
William Murphy   wmurph2@luc.edu
Michael Nathanson President, Cadwallader Corp.; Principal, Medical Mediation Associates 312.664.8375
Michael_cadcorp@sbcglobal.net
Dan Rizzolo Esicon Consulting, Inc., Managing Director
Advocacy (Dispute Resolution)
847.835.1233 x3
drizzolo@esiconconsulting.com
Keara K. Roethke Ginsberg Jacobs LLC
Advocacy (Dispute Resolution)
312.660.5964
kroethke@ginsbergjacobs.com
Sandra M. Rosenbloom Solo Practitioner, Law Office of Sandra M. Rosenbloom 847.441.1886
srosenbloom@luc.edu
Dina B. Ross Solo Practitioner dross@dinarosslaw.com
Liz Simon Solo Practitioner, Law Office of Elizabeth C. Simon  
Caryn R. Suder Chicago Hospital Risk Pooling Program 773.404.0762
csuder@luc.edu
Elana Viner Associate, Katz & Stefani 312.364.9000
eviner@KatzStefani.com
Susan L. Walker Attorney, Private Practice 312.266.9306
Sue_Walker8108@hotmail.com
Kelly M. Warner Schiff Hardin LLP, Partner 312.258.5500
kwarner@schiffhardin.com
Ethan Zelizer Attorney at Law, Littler Mendelson, P.C. 312.795.3265
EZelizer@littler.com
Lisa Zulanas Director of Learning and Development, Levy Restaurants 312.543.3865
lisazulanas@gmail.com


Other Advocacy Courses

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Robert A. Bedore Partner, Harris Winnick Harris LLP 312-662-4625
Rbedore@hwhlegal.com
Laura A. Caldwell Senior Lecturer in Residence Corboy 1419 312.915.8609
lcaldwell@luc.edu
Ted Donner Principal, Donner and Co. Law Office 312.805.2100
email@donnerco.com
James J. Faught Associate Dean for Administration Corboy 1230 312.915.7131
jfaught@luc.edu
F. Patrick Murphy Partner, Corboy and Demetrio 312.346.3191
fpm@corboydemetrio.com
Hon. Sanjay T. Tailor Associate Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County 312.603.4984
 

Loyola

SCHOOL OF LAW
Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7120

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy